Золотая Осень

Golden Autumn

Special featuresPossibly the best time of the year to dive the Baikal.


Type - Expedition Diving-Safari.

Such a variety of colours and weather conditions is unlikely to be seen and felt at any other time of year. 

Only in the area of Circum Baikal Railway one can enjoy such a great variety of early autumn forest colours. Birch trees, aspens, willows, so rarely seen elsewhere on the Baikal shores, are bursting with every shade of yellow, red and scarlet here.

On the Northern Baikal -snow-covered mountain peaks in combination with the sky as clear as a bell; completely windless weather and the mild yellow colour of the larches; leaden sky and storm surges; sunbathing opportunities in the day alongside with possible morning frosts. Still warm surface water, comfortable air temperature, plenty of shore hikes. 

Summer heat is displaced by cold air masses. Strong wind and big waves are a feature of this time of the year. However, this is precisely what creates those dramatic landscapes for the sake of which they go to Baikal at this time of year. Diving is available in any weather. A team of highly professional instructors and a ship's crew, as well as a ship specially built for such conditions, all this makes diving achievable even in such harsh conditions.

Route - South

baikal-map-осень-юг.jpg

Season: 15 - 30 September 
Route: Circum-Baikal Railway, Bolshie Koty

Duration: 5 days / 4 nights  
Dates for 2022: _________

5 days / 101 250 rub.*
Available on request: twinset, side mount, nitrox, trimix.

Other diving - safari
Book for other dates  tanya@baikaldiving.ru 

Route length: 200 km 

Moments*: Great Baikal Trail trekking,  tunnels of the Circum-Baikal Railway, arched bridges, an Italian wall, an old steam locomotive, Baikal village, mountain peaks of Khamar-Daban and the southernmost part of Baikal. Bright colors of autumn foliage. 

Meditative contemplation, relaxed walks and leisurely dives in warm water. Diving in the southern part of Baikal. Great landscapes & wrecks.

*Diving sites and landings are not fixed, depending on weather conditions and general wishes of the participants of diving-safaris.


Service: accommodation in a double cabin, meals - FB, tea, coffee - no limits, complimentary drinks, diving - (15-liter steel tanks, 12-liter tanks are available on request), weights, briefings, trekkings, landing.

Additional: transfer "Irkutsk - Listvyanka - Irkutsk", fees of the national park for visiting the Ushkany Islands or other protected areas, equipment rental, baths (sauna) on the shore, dinner and a hotel in Irkutsk on the last day of the safari, tips, and other personal expenses.

Route - North

baikal-map-осень-север.jpg

Season: 25 September - 20 October
Route: Circum-Baikal Railway, Bolshie Koty, Homuty, Birhin, Olkhon, Uskany, Coast of Brown Bears

Duration: 10 days / 9 nights  
Dates for 2022: _________

10 days / 202 500 rub.*
Available on request: twinset, side mount, nitrox, trimix.

Other diving - safari
Book for other dates  tanya@baikaldiving.ru 

Route length: 700 - 800 km 

Moments*: Great Baikal Trail trekking,  autumn forest and azure coves of Peschanka, famous winds in the Olkhonskiye Vorota Strait, trekking along the protected gorges of Eastern Olkhon, walks under the snow-capped peaks of the Brown Bears Coast, hot springs of Svyatoy Nos, Ushkany Islands in yellow dress.

If you like to feel the power of Baikal, stand on the bow of a ship breaking through a wave, look at the lead clouds rushing from behind the snowy peaks - choose the Northern Route!

*Diving sites and landings are not fixed, depending on weather conditions and general wishes of the participants of diving-safaris.


Service: accommodation in a double cabin, meals - FB, tea, coffee - no limits, complimentary drinks, diving - (15-liter steel tanks, 12-liter tanks are available on request), weights, briefings, trekkings, landing.

Additional: transfer "Irkutsk - Listvyanka - Irkutsk", fees of the national park for visiting the Ushkany Islands or other protected areas, equipment rental, baths (sauna) on the shore, dinner and a hotel in Irkutsk on the last day of the safari, tips, and other personal expenses.

Schedule

Schedule "South"


Day 1. Transfer "Irkutsk - Listvyanka" (70 km, 1-1.5 hours). Check-in is available from 9.00 a..m. Breakfast. General briefing. Filling diving forms, checking certificates. Leaving the port - no later than 12.00. Start diving-safari. In during the day - 3 dives.  Landing, trekking.
Day 2 - Day 4. In during the day - 2-3 dives, 4rd dive - night (optional).
Every day - landing, trekking. Also, in during safari - ship sauna. Short passage between dive sites, a lot of time for walking.
Day 5. In during the day - 3 dives, landing, trekking. 
Finish diving-safari (arrival to Listvyanka) ~ 17.00-19.00.


Schedule "North"


Day 1. Transfer "Irkutsk - Listvyanka" (70 km, 1-1.5 hours). Check-in is available from 9.00 a..m. Breakfast. General briefing. Filling diving forms, checking certificates. Leaving the port - no later than 12.00. Start diving-safari. In during the day - 2 dives.  Landing, trekking.
Day 2 - Day 9. In during the day - 2-3 dives. Night dives are possible on days of overnight stays near the coast, no more than 2 times per safari. Every day - landing, trekking. Also, in during safari - ship sauna.On one of the safari days - a ship's sauna. There are many night crossings. 
Day 10. In during the day - 2-3 dives, landing, trekking. Finish diving-safari (arrival to Listvyanka) ~ 17.00-19.00.


The schedule (time and sequence) of diving and landing is not fixed. It will be determined by the dive guide based on the weather conditions and the wishes of the group. The actual schedule for the next day is announced the day before, during dinner.

Expedition style

Spring - Summer  - Autumn - Winter. We choose the best, show the unique.

› Guiding expeditions personally by the owners of the diving center. No pre-written plan or fixed dive sites. We choose diving sites based on the current weather conditions, qualifications and wishes of the group.
› In case of a storm, we promptly change the route. Perfect knowledge of bays, anchorages and moorings. 2,200 km of coastline. The seaworthiness of the ship is a wave up to 3 meters, comfort at an external temperature - up to -40 ° С. Professional team. 2 crew set. Night crossings are available every day. Moving in any weather.
› We have experience in diving in any Baikal conditions.


How are our safaris different from others?

§ EXCLUSIVE PROGRAMMES. Our experience - 32 years (since 1988) of annual Baikal Diving Safaries. We dive a lot, variously, all over Baikal. We like hiking, find beautiful bays, secret paths, and peaks that an ordinary tourist does not climb. All programs are designed with seasonality and "be in the right place at the right time". Seeing nerpa, watching bears, diving with baby seals, unique shooting, exploring the microcosm of Baikal, glide in the abyss along the grand walls, diving in the  canyons/grottos, look for artefacts of railway wrecks - choose one of our programmes or let us tailor a safari in accord with your preferences. We love exclusive routes and new adventures!

§ WE DIVE A LOT! We do as many dives as possible. In summer programs - 3-5 dives per day, in winter - 2. If you are focused on diving - then we are your best choice! If you’d rather dived a bit less - there are other activities planned for you.

§ DIVE SITES. Unique authoring database of dive sites (today we have more than 275 completely explored sites). Even if the group consists of OWDs and just one tech diver (or vice versa) - we will select the dive sites interesting and appropriate for everyone. 

§ VARIETY. A lot to see, a lot to dive, to explore the shores, tekking and hiking. A good option for the non-divers. Every day - land activities: hiking, barbecues on the shore, fishing, jeep trips or just relaxation. 

§ LENGTH OF THE ROUTE. The length of our routes is probably second only to polar cruises to the Arctic and Antarctic. 4-5 day programs have a "total mileage" of 300 - 400 km. A weekly safari - up to 1000 km, and "Baikal Around the World" - 1500 km! A wide variety of Baikal landscapes, diving in different dive regions.


IMPORTANT!!! Any diving safari is an EXPEDITON.  The routes pass through interesting and least visited places. In most places, there are no roads and - cellular service. The nearest help-evacuation - it can take at least a day. Diving at Baikal is not the easiest (great depths, cold water), and the weather conditions can be very harsh.

Our team will do everything to make your stay on the ship, shore program and dives as comfortable and safe as possible. To make the expedition successful and comfortable for everyone, we ask you to carefully read the rules of participation in the expedition.
1. Dives are organized regardless of wind, waves, surface temperature. Each diver independently decides on the difficulty of diving for him and his participation in diving. Read more about diving conditions.

2. Land program. Some trekking and hiking can be very long (15 km, 6 - 8 hours), pass through steep and uneven terrain, swampy areas, and include ascents. Each member of the expedition independently decides on the complexity of trekking and participation in it.

All activities of the Diving Expedition are designed for self-sufficient and trained participants.

Diving conditions

Water temperature +12 +6°С
Visibility - 10 - 15 м
Current - unlikely 
Diving - 3-4 dives / day. 
Air temperature: routh "South" +10+20°С. Warm nights, comfortable warmth. Routh "North": +15°С+5°С (day time), +5°С - 5°С (night time).  High probability of storm winds, snow "flakes" from the mountains. 
Wind and storm* -  wind speed up to 120-140 km / h; wave - up to 2 meters (Northern Route). Calm, sunny - often, medium-strong wind and wave - sometimes (Southern Route). *May not be related to each other. There is a big wave (up to 3 meters) with no wind at all and a strong wind (100-120 km / h) with a small wave. A sudden start and the same sudden ending are a feature of the Baikal winds. The situation changes in a few minutes. At the beginning of the dive - complete calm, after 30 minutes - the ship barely kept at anchor. All this requires good physical condition and independence from each diver. Sometimes entry into and out of the water is done in difficult storm conditions.

Recommended equipment - dry suit, dry gloves, 2 regulators (for extremly cold water, mark 0-4°C), 3 layers undergarment: thermal underwear, special diving underwear maximum den (Arctic 4 Element, Body Tec2 Waterproof or similar) + undersuit max den (BZ400 Santi, Wezzle Extreme or similar), 2 pairs of wool socks. 


Recommended сertification Level - Dry Suit Diver + AOWD 
For diving during a safari - the certificate of the diver is MANDATORY! If you do not have a certificate, diving is NOT possible. 


All dives -  from the ship, without the use a speed boats. Entry into the water is done from a dive deck. Return to the ship - by the ladder.

Diving from the anchor. Diving is done on the route "from the ship, returning to the ship." During the dive, the ship is anchored at the dive site. The distance from the anchorage to the start of the dive site is 10 - 70 meters.

Drift - diving. It is done in places where anchorage is not possible. For safety, the dive boat cannot come close to the dive site to drop on and pick up the group.From the ship to the start of the dive site it is necessary to swim on the surface of 10 - 100 m (also return to the ship). This type of diving requires a lot of concentration from the group and can only be organized for very experienced divers.


Briefings. Before each dive, information about the dive site, recommended route and depth will be provided. Some dive sites have pictures. Read more about Baikal dive sites here

Recommended dive time - not less than 40-50 minutes. Baikal - it is LANDSCAPE diving. Perhaps the only place in the world where you will find so many panoramic views. Great walls, rifts, terraces and canyons that go into the abyss. It starts from 3 meter and goes up to 170+m. If you see a wall from 3 m to 30 m, then we call it a "small step".  

Dive guides*. Baikal dive sites have very simple navigation. In our safaris, we give divers a lot of freedom. Depth is limited to diving certification. Dive time is UNLIMITED. If you plan to dive more than 50 minutes - just tell the dive guide about it. Based on many years of experience - we do NOT guiding. On some dive sites, it may be suggested to follow our instructor, for passing on a particularly difficult route.

*Our instructors always dive during a diving safari. They explore new "corners" of the dive site, new depths, clean the bottom from trash and fishnet. If your goals and level of training is suitable for a dive you can always join him.

Название ENG:  Golden Autumn

Золотая Осень

Золотая Осень

Особенности: тепло от воды и мягкое осеннее солнце делают это время года бархатным сезоном на Байкале.

Как и все наши дайвинг-сафари - это сафари Экспедиционное.

Такого разнообразия красок и погоды, пожалуй, нет ни в какой другой период времени. 

На юге - в районе КБЖД, можно увидеть буйство осенних лиственных красок. Березы, осины, ивы, не характерные для других байкальских берегов, здесь раскрываются яркими желтыми, красными, бордовыми оттенками. 
На севере - снежные вершины в сочетании с пронзительно голубым небом, штиль и приглушенные тона желтой лиственницы, свинцовое небо и штормовые волны, возможность загорать и утренний морозец. Все еще теплая вода, комфортная температура на поверхности, много береговых прогулок.  

Летнее тепло вытесняется холодными массами воздуха. Шквальный ветер и высокая волна - особенность этого времени года. Однако, именно это и создает те драматические пейзажи, ради которых едут в это время года на Байкал. Дайвинг доступен в любую погоду. Команда высокопрофессиональных инструкторов, опытный экипаж корабля, а также специально построенный для таких условий корабль - всё это делает дайвинг доступным даже в таких суровых условиях.

Маршрут - Юг

baikal-map-осень-юг.jpg

Период - с 15 по 30 сентября
Маршрут - КБЖД - Большие Коты

Продолжительность: 5 дней / 4 ночей.

Даты на 2022 г: ____________

5 дней / 101 250 руб.*
по предварительному заказу: спарки, сайд-маунт, нитрокс, тримикс. 

Полное расписание дайвинг - сафари - здесь
Зафрахтовать корабль на свои даты tanya@baikaldiving.ru 

Длина маршрута: 200 км

Где побываем, что увидим*: походы по Большой Байкальской Тропе, тоннели Кругобайкальской Железной Дороги, арочные мосты, итальянская стенка, старинный паровоз, п. Байкал, горные вершины Хамар-Дабана и самая южная оконечность Байкала. Яркие краски осенней листвы.

Расслабленное созерцание, медитативные прогулки и неспешные погружения в теплой воде. Дайвинг в южной части Байкала и на рэки КБЖД.

*Места погружений и выходов на берег - не фиксированы, зависят от погодных условий, общей подготовленности группы и пожеланий участников.


УСЛОВИЯ в сафари : размещение в двухместной каюте, питание - полный пансион, чай, кофе - без ограничений, комплимент-напитки, дайвинг - (15-ти литровые стальные баллоны. 12-ти литровые баллоны предоставляются по дополнительному запросу), груза, дайвбрифинги,  пешие наземные экскурсии, стоянки на берегу.   

Возможные дополнительные расходы: трансфер "Иркутск - Листвянка - Иркутск", сбор национального парка за посещение Ушканьих островов или других заповедных зон, аренда снаряжения, бани на берегу, ужин и отель в Иркутске в последний день сафари,  чаевые, прочие личные расходы.

Маршрут - Север

baikal-map-осень-север.jpg

Период - с 25 сентября по 20 октября 
Маршрут - Листвянка - Большие Коты - Хомуты - Бирхин - Восточный Ольхон - Ушканьи острова - Берег Бурых Медведей

Продолжительность: 10 дней / 9 ночей.

Даты на 2022 г: ____________

10 дней / 202 500 руб.*
по предварительному заказу: спарки, сайд-маунт, нитрокс, тримикс. 

Полное расписание дайвинг - сафари - здесь
Зафрахтовать корабль на свои даты tanya@baikaldiving.ru 

Длина маршрута: 700 - 800 км

Где побываем, что увидим*: походы по Большой Байкальской Тропе, осенний лес и лазурные бухточки Песчанки, знаменитые ветра в проливе Ольхонские Ворота, треккинги по заповедным ущельям Восточного Ольхона, прогулки под заснеженными вершинами Берега Бурых Медведей, горячие источники Святого Носа, Ушканьи острова в желтом наряде. 

Хотите увидеть всю мощь Байкала, стоять на носу корабля, рассекающего волну, смотреть на свинцовые тучи, несущиеся из-за снежных вершин выбирайте Северный Маршрут!

*Места погружений и выходов на берег - не фиксированы, зависят от погодных условий, общей подготовленности группы и пожеланий участников.


УСЛОВИЯ в сафари : размещение в двухместной каюте, питание - полный пансион, чай, кофе - без ограничений, комплимент-напитки, дайвинг - (15-ти литровые стальные баллоны. 12-ти литровые баллоны предоставляются по дополнительному запросу), груза, дайвбрифинги,  пешие наземные экскурсии, стоянки на берегу.   

Возможные дополнительные расходы: трансфер "Иркутск - Листвянка - Иркутск", сбор национального парка за посещение Ушканьих островов или других заповедных зон, аренда снаряжения, бани на берегу, ужин и отель в Иркутске в последний день сафари,  чаевые, прочие личные расходы.

Расписание сафари
Расписание "Юг"

День 1. 07.30 - Групповой трансфер из Иркутска на корабль, в п. Листвянку. Размещение на корабле (09.00). Распаковка снаряжения и размещение его на дайв-деке. Уборка сумок на хранение на время дайвинг-сафари. Большой брифинг. Заполнение дайв-форм, проверка сертификатов. Завтрак. Выход из порта. Начало сафари дайвинг-сафари. В течение дня - 3 погружения, выход на берег, прогулка. 

День 2 - День 4. 2 - 3 дневных погружения. Либо 4-е ночное - по желанию. Кроме погружений, ежедневно - выход на берег, прогулки, подъемы на видовые точки. В один из дней сафари - корабельная сауна. Недлинные переходы между дайв-сайтами, много времени на прогулки

День 5. 3 дневных погружения, высадка на берег. Окончание сафари, возвращение в порт (п. Листвянка) ~ 17.00 -19.00. Групповой трансфер в Иркутск.


Расписание "Север"

День 1. 07.30 - Групповой трансфер из Иркутска на корабль, в п. Листвянку. Размещение на корабле (09.00). Распаковка снаряжения и размещение его на дайв-деке. Уборка сумок на хранение на время дайвинг-сафари. Большой брифинг. Заполнение дайв-форм, проверка сертификатов. Завтрак. Выход из порта. Начало сафари дайвинг-сафари. В течение дня - 2 погружения, выход на берег, прогулка. 

День 2 - День 92 - 3 дневных погружения. Ночные погружения возможны в дни ночевок возле берега, не более 2-х раз за сафари. Кроме погружений, ежедневно - выход на берег, прогулки, подъемы на видовые точки. В один из дней сафари - корабельная сауна. Много ночных переходов.

День 102 - 3 дневных погружения, высадка на берег. Окончание сафари, возвращение в порт (п. Листвянка) ~ 17.00 -19.00. Групповой трансфер в Иркутск.


**Последовательность дайвинга и экскурсий НЕ фиксирована и может меняться в зависимости от погодных условий и оптимизации программы. Уточненное расписание на следующий день объявляется перед ужином накануне.

Почему экспедиция

Весна - лето – осень - зима. Выбираем лучшее, показываем уникальное.

› Ведение экспедиции лично владельцами дайвцентра. Нет заранее прописанного  плана и фиксированных дайв-сайтов. Места погружений выбираем исходя из текущих погодных условий,  квалификации и пожеланий группы.
› При штормовой погоде - оперативно меняем маршрут. Идеальное знание байкальских бухт, мест стоянок и подходов. 2200 км береговой линии. Мореходность корабля – волна до 3х метров,  температурный режим – до -40°С. Профессиональная команда. 2 полноценных экипажа. Реально  делаем ночные переходы. Идем в любую погоду.
› Опыт погружений в любых байкальских условиях.


Чем наши сафари отличаются от других?

§ АВТОРСКИЕ ПРОГРАММЫ. 32 года (с 1988) проводим дайвинг - сафари на Байкале. Ныряем много, разнообразно, по всему Байкалу. Любим ходить в походы, находить красивые бухточки, тайные тропы, и вершины, на которые не поднимается обычный турист. Все программы разработаны с учетом сезонности и оптимального времени, когда что лучше смотреть. Увидеть нерпу, наблюдать за медведями, нырять с бельками, изучать микромир Байкала, погружаться в каньоны и гроты, искать артефакты в железнодорожных крушениях - реализуемо всё!  Разработка экспедиций по  индивидуальной программе.
§ МНОГО ДАЙВИНГА.  Делаем так много погружений, насколько это возможно. В летних программах - 3-5 погружений в день, в зимних - 2.
§ ДАЙВ - САЙТЫ. Уникальная авторская база дайв-сайтов (сегодня мы имеем более 275 полностью обныряных и исследованных сайта). Даже, если на корабле собрались все новички +1 технодайвер (или наоборот) - найдем дайв-сайт интересный и подходящий для всех.
§ РАЗНООБРАЗИЕ. Много видеть, много нырять, исследовать берега, ходить по горам. Хороший вариант для ненырящей части группы. Каждый день - наземные активности: походы (горные и лесные),  шашлыки на берегу, рыбалка, джип-поездки или просто релакс.
§ ПРОТЯЖЕННОСТЬ МАРШРУТА.  Протяженность наших маршрутов уступает, наверно, только полярным круизам в Арктику и Антарктику. 4-5 дневные программы имеют "общий пробег" - 300 - 400 км. Недельное сафари - до 1000 км, а "Байкальская Кругосветка" -  1500 км! Большое разнообразие байкальских пейзажей, погружения в разных дайв - районах.


ВАЖНО!!! Любое дайвинг - сафари - ЭКСПЕДИЦИОННОЕ. Маршруты проходят по интересным, но малопосещаемым местам. В большей части мест - нет дорог и сотовой связи. Ближайшая помощь-эвакуация - может занимать не меньше суток.   Погружения на Байкале не самые простые (большие глубины, холодная вода), а погодные условия могут быть весьма суровыми.

Наша команда будет стремится делать всё, чтобы ваше пребывание на корабле, береговая программа и погружения были максимально комфортными и безопасными. 
Чтобы экспедиция была успешной и комфортной для всех, просим вас внимательно прочитать правила участия в экспедиции. 
1.  Погружения организуются ВНЕ зависимости  от ветра, волны, температуры на поверхности. Каждый дайвер самостоятельно принимает решение о сложности погружения для него и участии в дайвинге. Подробнее об условиях дайвинга.
2. Береговая программа. Некоторые треккинги и походы могут быть весьма длительными (15 км, 6 - 8 часов), проходить по обрывистым и неровным рельефам, болотистым участкам, включать подъемы на высоту. Каждый участник экспедиции самостоятельно принимает решение о сложности треккинга и  участии в нем.

Все мероприятия  Дайвинг Экспедиции рассчитаны на самодостаточных и подготовленных участников.

Условия погружений

Температура воды +12+6°С
Видимость - 10 - 15 м
Течения - маловероятны
Количество погружений: 2 - 3  погружения в день
Температура воздуха: южный маршрут: +10°С +20°С. Теплые ночи, мягкое тепло. Северный маршрут: +15°С+5°С (днем), +5°С - 5°С (ночью). Высокая вероятность штормовых ветров, снежные "заряды" с гор.
Ветер и шторм* -  скорость ветра до 120-140 км/час; волна - до 2х метров (Северный Маршрут). Полный штиль, солнечно - часто, среднесильный ветер и волна - изредка (Южный Маршрут).
*Могут быть не связаны друг с другом. Бывает большая волна (до 3-х метров) при полном отсутствии ветра и сильный ветер (100-120 км/час) при небольшой волне. Внезапное начало и такое же внезапное окончание - особенность байкальских ветров. Ситуация меняется за несколько минут. В начале погружения - полный штиль, через 30 минут - корабль с трудом удерживается на якоре. Все это требует хорошей физической формы и самостоятельности от каждого дайвера. Иногда заход в воду и выход из воды делается в сложных штормовых условиях.
Рекомендуемое снаряжение - сухой костюм, сухие перчатки, регулятор (для холодной воды, маркировка 0-4°С), 3 слоя утеплителя: нательное термобелье + специальное дайверское термобелье повышенной плотности (Arctic 4 Element, Body Tec2 Waterproof или аналог) + максимально толстый комбинезон (BZ400 Santi, Wezzle Extreme или аналог), 2 пары носков (предпочтительно шерстяные). 


Рекомендуемый уровень сертификации - Dry Suit Diver + AOWD
Для погружений во время сафари - ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО наличие дайверского сертификата. При отсутствии сертификата - погружения НЕ возможны.

Все погружения делаются с корабля, без использования зодиаков. Заход в воду осуществляется с дайв-дека. Подъем на корабль - по трапу.
Дайвинг с якорной стоянки. Погружение делается по маршруту "от корабля с возвращением на корабль". Во время погружения время корабль стоит на якоре, на дайв-сайте. Расстояние от якорной стоянки до начала дайв-сайта - 10 - 70 метров.
Дайвинг с дрейфа. Делается в местах, где невозможна якорная стоянка. В целях безопасности, дайв-бот не может подходить близко к дайв-сайту для выброски и подбора группы. От корабля до начала дайв-сайта необходимо плыть по поверхности 10 - 100 м (также и возвращение на корабль). Данный тип погружений требует большой собранности от группы и может организовываться только для очень опытных дайверов. 


Брифинги. Перед каждым дайвом предоставляется информация о месте погружения, рекомендуемый маршрут и глубины. Некоторые дайв-сайты имеют схемы. Подробнее о байкальских дайв-сайтах.
Рекомендуемое время погружения, чтобы качественно осмотреть большинство байкальских дайв-сайтов - не менее 40-50 минут. Байкал - это ЛАНДШАФТНЫЙ дайвинг. Вертикальные стенки, разломы, террасы и каньоны. Стенки начинаются с 3-х метров и уходят на глубину 170+ м. Если вы видите стенку от 3-х до 30-ти метров - мы называем это "ступенька". Возможно, Байкал - единственное место в мире, где можно увидеть так много панорамных видов. 
Дайв - гиды*. На байкальских дайв - сайтах очень простая навигация. В наших сафари мы предоставляем дайверам большую свободу в погружениях. Глубина погружения - ограничена дайверской сертификацией. Время погружения - НЕ ОГРАНИЧЕНО.  Основываясь на многолетнем опыте - мы НЕ сопровождаем группу. На некоторых дайв-сайтах, вам может быть предложено следовать за нашим инструктором, чтобы пройти по особо сложному маршруту.
*Наши инструкторы всегда ныряют во время дайвинг-сафари. Они могут исследовать новые "уголки" дайв-сайта, новые глубины, очищать дно от сетей. Если ваши задачи и уровень подготовки совпадает с погружением, планируемым инструктором - вы всегда можете присоединиться к нему.