Подледный Дайвинг на Байкале

Listvyanka

Relax style. Ideal if you prefer to dive without long transfers, "weather adventures" and extreme dives. There is a lot of free time after diving. Dive sites - in the water area of ​​Listvyanka, on a 4 km line. From the hotel to the ice - 1 minute walk (if your accommodation is on the first line) and 15 minutes on foot if your hotel is in the very, very seclusion, in the depths of the valley.

Good location for Ice Diver Course and for dry suit training.  You can easily embody any creative ideas - hockey under the ice, model shooting or just leisurely watching bubbles "on the other side of the ice".

Ideal for families. There are many winter activities: mountain skiing and tubing, dog sledding, skating, ice bath (sauna), tours to Circum-Baikal Railway, Park-Reserve "Tankhoy", Baikal Museum, Taltsy. Rides on hovercraft. Big fish market.

Dates & price
Season - from 25 January to 10 April (may change due to ice conditions). 

Schedule Ice Daily Diving in Listvyanka 2022:
31.01 - 06.02.2022
24.02 - 02.03.2022
20.03 - 27.03.2022

Standard package * - 5 days / 25000 rub.

Included: tanks, weights, tea / coffee.
** The price is valid only for a package offer. 

Book and calculation for other dates tanya@baikaldiving.ru


Day 1. Meeting with the instructor. Discussion of the dive program, verification of certificates, filling dive forms.

Day 2 - Day 6. Ice Diving:
09.00 Start from hotel in Listvyanka. Transfer to the diving center. 
09.00 - 10.30 Equipment check, preparation for diving. 
10.30 - 12.30 Diving 
12.30 - 15.00 Free time 
15.00 - 17.00 2nd dive (if the weather is good).

Day 7. End of the program. Transfer to Irkutsk


Additionally
- rent of a hovercraft for diving outside Listvyanka - from 40,000 rubles / day (maximum 3 people)
- professional photo / video shooting - from 10,000 rubles / dive
- transfer from / to Irkutsk (group and individual) - from 500 rubles / person
- hotel booking
- excursion support (on diving days, after dives or additionally before / after the dive package)

Diving with an instructor (in a group of 1-3 people) - 10000 rubles / dive

Conditions & rules

Water temperature +0.5 +1°С 
Visibility- 10 - 15 m
Currents - unlikely, if present, they are extremely weak, practically invisible.

Air temperature: -30°С / -5°С  (January/February), -20°С / +10°С (March/April).
At temperatures of -25 ° C and below, diving is possible, but not recommended. Very strong wind is possible (50-100 km / h). Hole close to the shore, BUT! the warmest clothes and warm waterproof shoes are recommended.   

Diving rules:
1. Ice Diver + Dry Suit Diver certification required.
2. Diving is possible only in a group of 2-3 people. Solo ice diving is prohibited.
3. Groups of divers dive into the hole one by one. During the dive of the 1st group - the second group holds the rope on the surface. After the dive, the groups change roles.
4. Ice diving is possible only with the use of a safety line (rope). The safety rope is fixed to the diver's equipment. Diving without a rope or using an individual reel is FORBIDDEN.
5. It is necessary to have 2 regulators.

Recommended equipment - dry suit, dry gloves, 2 regulators (for extremly cold water, mark 0-4°C), 3 layers undergarment: thermal underwear, special diving underwear maximum den (Arctic 4 Element, Body Tec2 Waterproof or similar) + undersuit max den (BZ400 Santi, Wezzle Extreme or similar), 2 pairs of wool socks.  



What we will see: the main advantage of ice diving in Listvyanka is that in addition to contemplating the Baikal ice, we will dive along the walls, canyons, see Gammarus and the Baikal sponge. Между майной и берегом часто проходит живописная трещина. A picturesque crack often forms between the hole and the shore. During freeze-up, ice accumulates (gets filled) under the coast, forming beautiful forms. Bubbles exhaled by divers form mini-domes, which are gradually colonized by amphipods (gammarus), juveniles of small fish and algae.

Open water & Ice

Listvyanka is a unique place. There is open water 365 days a year! An unusual combination of ice and open water makes daily ice diving in Listvyanka even more varied and interesting.

Dive site "Rogatka" is the source of the river. Angara. Never freezing water area. The entrance to the water is from the shore, into open water. But already after 10 m - the edge of the ice, going perpendicular to the coast. You can study the ice from below and still remain in the open water!

Moving along the edge of the ice, you can swim up to the wall, with sponge bushes. Ducks live at the edge of the ice all winter. During the dive, we often watch them dive to the bottom in search of fish and amphipods. Sometimes to a depth of 20 m. And sometimes they swim under the ice so far that you wonder how they find a way out without a rope- :).
In addition to the landscape and ducks watching, there is an chance to see the ice without diving into a hole and ropes. You can go under the ice edge (not far, only 1-2 m) and already see cracks, bubbles, ice hummocking.

A good place for dry suit practice or check-dive before a series of ice dives.

Current: The place where we dive is still Baikal. There is a current, but very weak. Algae sway beautifully above the bottom. And that's 1 more + to dive here!  

Special dive - Crossing Angara River! For experienced technical divers only.

The dive starts on the left bank of the Angara River (from the port of Baikal). The entrance is also open water. In a couple of minutes we find ourselves on a beautiful drop-off, large sponge bushes, meet gammarus and gobies. Moving along the edge of the Baikal bowl, at a depth of 12-14 m, we go towards the Rogatka pier. In the middle of the route we will meet the current (for a short time), go deeper (up to 18 m) and in about 50-55 minutes we will reach the right bank walls. Another 30-40 minutes - and we are on the left bank of the Angara! The total dive time is 90-100 minutes. The total distance is 1.5 km. The recommended gas supply is a spark with nitrox (12 * 2) or a 15 l bottle + stage.

Подледный Дайвинг на Байкале

Листвянка

Расслабленный отдых на берегу Байкала. 

Дайвинг без длительных трансферов, перемещений и экстрима. После погружений остается много свободного времени. Места погружений - в акватории Листвянки, на линии в 4 км. От отеля до льда - 1 минута пешком (если жить на первой линии) и 15 минут пешком, если жить в самом-самом уединении, в глубине распадков.

Возможно прохождение курсов Сухой Костюм (Dry Suit) и Подледный Дайвер (Ice Diver). Легко реализовать любые творческие задумки - будь то хоккей подо льдом, модельная съемка или просто неспешное рассматривание пузырьков "по ту сторону льда".

Идеально для семейного отдыха с детьми. Большой выбор зимних активностей: горные лыжи, тюбы, собачьи упряжки, коньки, баня на льду. Экскурсии по Кругобайкальской железной дороге, в  Парк-Заповедник "Танхой", Байкальский Музей, Тальцы. Прогулки на "Хиусах" (судах на воздушной подушке). Большой рыбный рынок.

Даты и цены
Период - с 25 января по 10 апреля (может меняться в зависимости от ледовой обстановки). 

Расписание подледный дейли-дайвинг в Листвянке 2022 г.:
31.01 - 06.02.2022
24.02 - 02.03.2022
20.03 - 27.03.2022

5 дней / 25000 руб.
Включено: баллоны, груза, чай/кофе/печенье; аренда дайв-станции.
Цена актуальна для пакетного предложения. 

Забронировать и расчитать подледный дайвинг на свои даты tanya@baikaldiving.ru

День 1. Заезд. Встреча с инструктором. Обсуждение программы погружений, проверка сертификатов, заполнение дайв-форм.

День 2 - день 6. Подледный дайвинг:
09.00 Встреча в отеле в Листвянке. Трансфер в помещение дайвцентра для сбора снаряжения. 
09.00 - 10.30 Подготовка к погружению. 
10.30 - 12.30 Дайвинг 
12.30 - 15.00 Свободное время 
15.00 - 17.00 2-ое погружение (при благоприятных погодных условиях).

День 7. Окончание программы. Трансфер в Иркутск


Дополнительно
- аренда судна на воздушной подушке для погружений за пределами п. Листвянка - от 40000 руб/день (максимум 3 человека)
- профессиональная фото / видео съемка - от 10000 руб/дайв
- трансфер из/в Иркутск (групповой и индивидуальный) - от 500 руб/чел
- бронирование отелей
- экскурсионное сопровождение (в дни дайвинга, после погружений или дополнительно до/после основной программы).

 
Погружение с инструктором (в группе 1-3 чел) - 10000 руб/дайв

Условия погружений

Температура воды +0.5 +1°С 
Видимость - 10 - 15 м
Течения - маловероятны, при наличие - крайне слабые, практически незаметны.

Температура воздуха: -30°С / -5°С  (январь/февраль), -20°С / +10°С (март-апрель).
При температуре -25°С и ниже - погружения возможны, но не рекомендованы. Возможен очень сильный ветер (50-100 км/час). Несмотря на близость майны к берегу, рекомендована максимально теплая одежда и теплая непромокаемая обувь (для стояния на страховке)  

Правила дайвинга:
1. Наличие сертификата Ice Diver + Dry Suit Diver - ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО.
2. Погружения возможны только группой из 2-3 человек. Одиночные погружения под лед запрещены.
3. Группы дайверов погружаются в майну по очереди, страхуя друг друга.
4. Подледные погружения возможны только с использованием страховочного фала (веревки). Страховочная веревка фиксируется на снаряжении дайвера. Погружения без веревки, а также с использованием индивидуальной катушки - ЗАПРЕЩЕНЫ.
5. Наличие 2-х регуляторов (2 независимые 1-ые ступени) - обязательно.

Рекомендуемое снаряжение - сухой костюм, сухие перчатки, 2 регулятора (для экстремально холодной воды, маркировка 0-4°С), 3 слоя утеплителя: нательное термобелье + специальное дайверское термобелье повышенной плотности (Arctic 4 Element, Body Tec2 Waterproof или аналог) + максимально толстый комбинезон (BZ400 Santi, Wezzle Extreme или аналог), 2 пары носков (предпочтительно шерстяные). 


Что увидим: главное преимущество подледного дайвинга в Листвянке - это то, что помимо созерцания байкальского льда, мы будем погружаться вдоль стенок, каньонов, видеть гаммарусов и байкальскую губку. Между майной и берегом часто проходит живописная трещина. Во время ледостава под берегом скапливается (набивается) лед, образуя красивые формы. Пузыри, выдыхаемые дайверами, образуют мини-куполы, постепенно заселяемые рачками-бокоплавами (гаммарусами), молодью мелкой рыбы и водорослями.

Открытая вода и лед

Листвянка - уникальное место. 365 дней в год здесь есть открытая вода! Необычное сочетание льда и открытой воды делает подледный дейли-дайвинг в Листвянке еще более разнообразным и интересным.

Дайв-сайт "Рогатка" - это исток р. Ангара. Никогда не замерзающая акватория. Вход в воду - с берега, в открытую воду. Но уже через 10 м - кромка льда, идущая перпендикулярно берегу. Можно изучать лед снизу и при этом оставться в окрытой воде!
Двигаясь вдоль кромки льда можно дойти до свала, с зарослями губки. У кромки льда всю зиму живут утки. Во время дайва мы часто наблюдаем, как они ныряют на дно в поисках рыбы и рачков. Иногда до глубины 20 м. А иногда они заплывают под лед так далеко, что удивляешься как они находят выход без веревки-:).
Кроме свала и наблюдения за утками есть возможность посмотреть лед, без погружения в майну и веревок. Можно зайти под кромку (недалеко, всего на 1-2 м) и уже увидеть трещины, пузырьки, подледное торошение.

Отличное место для отработки навыков работы с сухим костюмом или чек-дайва перед серией подледных погружений.

Течение: если не выходить в русло Ангары, то течение отсутствует. Место, где мы погружаемся - это еще Байкал. Слабое течение можно заметить по красиво развевающимся водорослям. 

Специальный дайвинг! Пересечение истока! Только для опытных технических дайверов.
Дайв начинается на левом берегу р. Ангара (из порта Байкал). Вход - также, в открытую воду. Сразу же попадаем на красивый свал, большие заросли губки, встречаем гаммарусов и бычков. Двигаясь по краю байкальской чаши, на глубине 12-14 м, мы идем в сторону причала Рогатка. В середине маршрута мы встретимся с течением (коротко), уйдем немного глубже (до 18 м) и примерно, через 50-55 минут достигнем правобережных свалов. Еще 30-40 минут - и мы на левом берегу р. Ангара! Общее время погружения - 90-100 минут. Общее расстояние - 1,5 км. Рекомендуемый запас газа - спарка с нитроксом (12*2) или баллон 15 л + стейдж.